Scottish Cities Alliance


The Scottish Cities Alliance (SCA) is a collaboration of Scotland’s seven cities – Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Inverness, Perth and Stirling –  and the Scottish Government working together to promote the country’s economic potential.

The Alliance work to promote its portfolio of investor-ready projects across the seven cities, offering opportunities for national and foreign investors.

In addition, SCA is running a smart cities initiative that is on track to turn its cities into world-leading digital hubs with the aim to make services across Scotland’s cities become more efficient and greener. Millions of pounds are being invested to make Scotland’s cities smarter, using new technologies to accelerate and transform the delivery of city services.


Scottish Cities Alliance Pitch Book


Related clients